Filter by
  • David T

    CHURCHVILLE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Your facility is very clean your personnel are very pleasant

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    September 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Larry L

    HATBORO, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2022
    yes

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    August 26, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Reedman-Toll Auto World and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Helena M

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    First time dealing with Reedman I felt rushed and pushed into buying other stuff for my car.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    August 19, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (215) 757-4961 so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • David B

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2011 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    EVERY ONE IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS VERY HELPFULL, FROM THE SERVICE MANAGER TO THE MECHANIC..I HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING REEDMANTOLL FOR ALL YOUR AUTOMOBILE PURCHASES AND SERVICE!

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    July 24, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Scott H

    ANDALUSIA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Express Commercial Cutawa
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    Do you need more people to work on the trucks faster and your prices are double

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    July 7, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 757-4961 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Patricia W

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2022
    I came in for an inspection and oil change. I was there two hours. Nothing was explained. Just your done and pay this amount.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    June 9, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Take care!
  • Carl R

    FLORENCE TOWNS, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    The service department at chevorlet was professional and courteous. Prior to pulling in at chevy I had gone to the dodge service department due to signs not being clear enough dor chevy. After pulling in the bay and waiting a dodge rep notified me in a very condesending and nasty way that I was in the wrong service department, that was unprofessional and i would not recomend dodge service to anyone. Chevy appologized and said yhat they would speak to someone over at dodge. As far as chevy is concerned i would recomend them to anyone.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    May 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Reedman-Toll Auto World and we hope to see you again.
  • Nancy I

    KENDALL PARK, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Have been a customer for years! Always the best!

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Reedman-Toll Auto World and we hope to see you again.
  • David B

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Totally satisfied, everyone was very helpful and polite, hignly recommend A+++

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 22, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Reedman-Toll Auto World. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Angelica G

    TREVOSE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 28, 2022
    Everything from start to finish was great. We worked with Drew who was awesome. He answered every question we had flawlessly. Drew went above and beyond in every aspect of the sale. Thank you

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    March 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Drew here at Reedman-Toll Auto World! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!