Filter by
  • Susan E

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Service was quick. Service Advisor was very friendly

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    January 4, 2023
    Susan, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. we are more than happy to help!
  • Adam N

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    I was disappointed that after the state inspection, the dealership did not charge my EV

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    December 27, 2022
    Adam, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.
  • Edward D

    ROBBINSVILLE, NJ | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Great service and fixed timely!

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    December 27, 2022
    Edward, it is great to hear everything was done quickly. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Robert B

    FSTRVL TRVOSE, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Fast & convenient service. No surprises.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    December 6, 2022
    Robert, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Paul D

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    The product we ordered came in quickly & the installation was done in just a few hours!

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 24, 2022
    Paul, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Vincent L

    PHILA, PA | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    In by 8:00 AM and out by 10:30 AM, pleasant staff all work completed satisfactorily, what's not to like.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 23, 2022
    Vincent, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Francis R

    YARDLEY, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2022
    I wish you would go back to making Appointments for Service.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 8, 2022
    Francis, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Angela M

    BRISTOL, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 1, 2022
    I was very happy with how they worked with me and made the process so easy

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 4, 2022
    Angela, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Matthew K

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2022
    Great service. In and out in a timely manner.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    October 27, 2022
    Matthew, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Susan E

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2022
    Experience was good. Service advisor friendly. Only thing is I had no more feel oil changes. Ended paying 89.95? I had a $20 off but still way too much. Didn't know the price until the job was over.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    October 22, 2022
    Susan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.