Filter by
  • Nancy I

    KENDALL PARK, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Have been a customer for years! Always the best!

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Reedman-Toll Auto World and we hope to see you again.
  • David B

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 20, 2022
    Totally satisfied, everyone was very helpful and polite, hignly recommend A+++

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 22, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Reedman-Toll Auto World. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Angelica G

    TREVOSE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 28, 2022
    Everything from start to finish was great. We worked with Drew who was awesome. He answered every question we had flawlessly. Drew went above and beyond in every aspect of the sale. Thank you

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    March 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Drew here at Reedman-Toll Auto World! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • David R

    LANGHORNE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 11, 2022
    Justin was great ! Couldn't ask for a more professionalism

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    March 12, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Reedman-Toll Auto World. Thank you for the great review!
  • Bridget E

    FSTRVL TRVOSE, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 9, 2022
    My car was with reedman for almost 1.5 weeks. They told me it was the lifters. They fixed that. Then it was the coil and something else. Warranty almost did not cover that because they already covered the lifters. Picked my car up Monday the 7th. Today is Wednesday the 9th and I am back at reedman because the check engine light is on again! Once again, no loaner car to give me, short on techs, my car may sit for a few days before whey can even look at it. I understand it is hard times right now with people not working, etc… but do you’re freaking job right the first time!!! Not 3 times later! I am VERY unhappy with the service at reedman!

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    February 11, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 757-4961 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Thomas M

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    They were professional and fast

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    January 1, 2022
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Clifford S

    FAIRLESS HLS, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Your staff were very professional, and I didn't have to wait too long for my repair.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    December 8, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Reedman-Toll Auto World and we hope to see you again.
  • Carmine C

    HAMILTON, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    The lady at the reception was very rude

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 29, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Reedman-Toll Auto World (215) 757-4961
  • Alfred A

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    I was taken aback by the attitude and unprofessionalism of the service advisor. And then I was asked to leave the waiting room, and go outside in the cold to continue waiting for my ride. This is not the Reedman’s that I have purchased from, and had my vehicles serviced at. I will not recommend Reedmans to anyone who asks. And I will not be purchasing from them either.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 18, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (215) 757-4961 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Linda G

    LANGHORNE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    It was OK. You need to bring back appointments. Don't want to have to wait T least 1 1/2 hrs each time I come in. 3 mechanics is not enough for your volume

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!