Filter by
  • Anthony M

    LANGHORNE, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    I waited 21/2 hrs for an oil change. That is very bad. Another thing, your tech. changed all the seat and steering wheel settings to his size and never returned them to mine. Satisfied with the oil change but the waiting time, that has to improve, reset the the seat and wheel.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (877) 826-0686 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Melissa C

    OAKLAND GARDENS, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Amazing... friendly, patient and very helpful

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 16, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kimberly C

    HOLLAND, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    When I dropped my car off, the attendant was very short as if she didn't want to be there. It was early, 730am. But I'm there with a smile on my face. When I told her my request, she said "if we can do it". I will only come to reedman for my FREE Oil changes and have determined because of service, I will look for my new car elsewhere next time. I feel as if I'm just a number. NO customer service at all. Shame on you!

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 826-0686 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Louis H

    FAIRLESS HLS, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    everyone was very helpful and nice

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Reedman-Toll Auto World and we hope to see you again.
  • Daniel M

    BENSALEM, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    The only issue was with Lauren at the car rental. She could use a lesson in customer service. Found her to be rude and condescending

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Felicita L

    BRISTOL, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    Justin was wonderful thank you so much

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Michael L

    PIPERSVILLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2021
    Reedmans was very efficient with the whole car buying process.My car number nine.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 15, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Reedman-Toll Auto World! We hope to see you soon!
  • Valentina M

    NEWTOWN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 13, 2021
    Didn't know what vehicle I would be getting as the Cruz is no longer being made; I loved that car and have leased 2 previously. However, Eric showed me the Trax and I now have a 2020 Trax as my latest lease and I really like it! For the record, Eric (Salesman) and Ajay (Finance) were excellent and made the leasing process very comfortable to deal with...

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 14, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Colleen L

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 13, 2021
    all good

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 13, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Reedman-Toll Auto World and we hope to see you again.
  • Brian B

    PERKASIE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Fast and a stress free experience I found the Truck I wanted and was on my way in less than three hours.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    April 13, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!