Filter by
  • Carmine C

    HAMILTON, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 27, 2021
    The lady at the reception was very rude

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 29, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Reedman-Toll Auto World (215) 757-4961
  • Alfred A

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    I was taken aback by the attitude and unprofessionalism of the service advisor. And then I was asked to leave the waiting room, and go outside in the cold to continue waiting for my ride. This is not the Reedman’s that I have purchased from, and had my vehicles serviced at. I will not recommend Reedmans to anyone who asks. And I will not be purchasing from them either.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 18, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (215) 757-4961 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Karen N

    YARDLEY, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2021
    Staff was friendly and waiting room very comfortable

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 6, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Linda G

    LANGHORNE, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    It was OK. You need to bring back appointments. Don't want to have to wait T least 1 1/2 hrs each time I come in. 3 mechanics is not enough for your volume

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Phyllis M

    PLAINSBORO, NJ | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Such nice people, and very honest about my repairs. Very thankful

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    October 12, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mary L

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Car had state inspection and given a multi point inspection to check out all systems working properly.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Janice B

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    I needed to have my oil changed - the oil light was on in my car. I was hesitant to go to Reedman as they do not schedule appointments. However, I was in and out in an hour and 15 minutes. I would not hesitate to go back there for service.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    September 4, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Paul Y

    BRISTOL, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    BROUGHT MY TRAX IN FOR A CHECK ENGINE LIGHT, A REGULAR FLUID SERVICE AND INSPECTION ALL THE WORK WAS DONE PROMPTLY ONE MINOR ISSUE, WHEN I ARRIVED AT WORK, AFTER THE APPOINTMENT, I NOTICED I STILL HAD MY 2021 STICKERS ON MY VEHICLE. WHEN I CALLED BACK TO SERVICE TO FIND OUT WHY, THEY STATED THAT DUE TO WHAT CHECK ENGINE LIGHT WAS FOR, EMMISSIONS, THEY COULD NOT PUT ON MY 2022 STICKERS UNTIL I DROVE ABOUT 150 MILES ON THE VEHICLE, THEN RETURN TO DEALERSHIP FOR INSPECTION FINALIZATION. I WISH THAT WAS MENTIONED DURING CHECK OUT WITH SERVICE DEPARTMENT

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    August 16, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jonathan C

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Took 4 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. You don't do diagnostics on weekends that doesn't work for customers who work mon-fri.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    July 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (877) 826-0686.
  • Joseph L

    EWING, NJ | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I always receive excellent service and care. Especially from Jim Trantor the mechanic. I trust him.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    July 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!