Filter by
  • Kevin D

    WASHINGTON CROSSING, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Fairly simple. Dinner pressure me into thinking that I needed to buy right in the spot.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 22, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Michael K

    BENSALEM, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    Purchased vehicle there as well as have it serviced here. Any issue I had they were johnny on the spot to make it right.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 20, 2020
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Reedman-Toll Auto World
  • Yevgeniy K

    HUNTINGDON VY, PA | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2020
    It took them 4 hours to simply change my oil,with 2 people in front of me

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 20, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 757-4961 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Cinnamon S

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2020
    In the two and a half years I've owned my Reedman-Toll truck I've had minimal issues with my vehicle and the Chevy service department has always gone above and beyond in care and service. Management should be proud of the professionalism exhibited at the service center.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 18, 2020
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Reedman-Toll Auto World. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call. Have an awesome day!
  • Juan R

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2020
    Wasn’t what I was expecting since my conversation the previous day, there was no mention of my a/c diagnostics taking more that that

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 19, 2020
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any questions or concerns you'd like to discuss with us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Joseph A

    CHURCHVILLE, PA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2020
    So far everything seems to be working fine

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 15, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Reedman-toll Auto World and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Brian M

    YARDLEY, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    I arrived mid afternoon without an appointment, not realizing the express lube was closed due to Covid19. Staff was very helpful and despite my late arrival they took the time to service my vehicle. Afterwards they explained everything clearly and my Chevy is running smoothly. Big fan of Reedman's service team!

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 12, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ronald L

    BELLE MEAD, NJ | 2013 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    Everything worked out well.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 11, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Reedman-toll Auto World and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Theresa K

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2020
    The fact that you can't make an appointment is ridiculous. There were about 100 cars in front of me. It took an hour to check in. Several cars butted in line. They didn't clean the seats in the waiting room after the people left. No appointments but you can have all those people in the waiting room. Can't wait till my lease is up and I don't ever have to go back there.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 11, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (215) 757-4961 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Russell M

    BENSALEM, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 9, 2020
    Everything went great

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    November 10, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Reedman-toll Auto World and we hope to see you again soon!