Filter by
  • Jonathan C

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Took 4 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. You don't do diagnostics on weekends that doesn't work for customers who work mon-fri.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    July 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like the opportunity to find out how we can better assist you in the future. If you are willing, please contact us (877) 826-0686.
  • Joseph L

    EWING, NJ | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    I always receive excellent service and care. Especially from Jim Trantor the mechanic. I trust him.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    July 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Megan V

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2021
    I dropped my car off the night before for oil change and inspection. I was told it would be done by 1pm next day and that customers waiting for their cars were done first. I was very surprised when I got a call at 9:45am that my car was finished already!

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    July 6, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael M

    YARDLEY, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Thorough and on time. No surprises with adequate information and accurate estimates.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    July 5, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Reedman-Toll Auto World
  • James T

    LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    The technician that worked on my truck was outstanding highly recommend them

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    July 1, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Reedman-Toll Auto World. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Rosemarie C

    BRISTOL, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 24, 2021
    I needed a horn repair and a yearly inspection. Since the service department had to order the part, I was given a free Enterprise auto for the day. The next day the car was fixed and ready. I returned the Enterprise car to Reedman and received my auto. It was an exceptional experience. Thank you Reedman Chevy service.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    June 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Fnu A

    TRENTON, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    They took care of the major issues but the minor issue which I told them were not taken care.

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (877) 826-0686 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Matthew M

    LANGHORNE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    Unfortunately the truck I bought suffered some damage coming off the loader and had to be repaired before pick up. After some delays Justin and the team at Reedman Toll did everything they could to make things right and make buying my new truck an enjoyable experience

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    June 12, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Todd M

    LEVITTOWN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2021
    I came in and my salesman John took care of all my needs. happy and proud I left my old car behind and start my new journey in style!!!

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    May 9, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael H

    PHILADELPHIA, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Waited four hours for a oil change

    Response from Reedman Toll Chevrolet

    May 3, 2021
    Hi, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (877) 826-0686 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.